DCC 18-25	12/5	12/6	26/6	Total
League 2019		•	•	
(best 2 of 3	Loch Ken Open	Park Farm 18	DGL 3 Beattock 25	
scores	(points calculated			
count)	relative to 25mile PBs)			
F Butler	-		-	
N Chapman	-			
G Church	<mark>10</mark>		10 (+ Fastest 25 TT Trophy)	20
R Colbeck		<mark>6</mark>	<mark>7</mark>	13
S Garner	8		6	14
C Gibson	9	8	9	18
I Gilbert		-		
E Glover	-			
I Hannah	-			
D Holland	-			
G Marland	6			6
D McCalley		4	4	8
М МсКау		-		
Gill McNeil	<mark>7</mark>	9		<mark>16</mark>
Gordon McNeil	5			5
B Morrell			8	8
A Parker				
N Pearson		5		5
C Scade		7		7
J Smelt	-			
S Spellacy		10	5	15

- Denotes first ride at this distance, no previous time from which to calculate points.
- Highlighted riders denotes winners of 18-25 Ladies (Gill McNeil), 18-25 V50+ (R Colbeck) and 18-25 Senior Men (G Church). G Church wins the trophy for fastest 25 mile TT in a club event.