DCC 10 League 2019 Best 7 of 10	10/4 Collin (short ened to 9.2)	29/4 DGL Locker bie	8/5 FF Cressfi eld	15/5 DGL Anna n	22/5 Lock erbi e	29/5 DGL Cressf ield 10	24/7 DGLC ressfi eld	31/7 Collin	7/8 FF Hoddo m	14/8 Lock erbie	Total
M Anderson					-						0
M Brown	2		8		10						20
F Butler		-		4							4
G Church	2	10		8		6	9				35
R Colbeck	2					4					6
G Cross	2										2
S Garner				1	1			3	4	4	13
C Gibson		4	10	9	9	9	8		8	9	62
I Gilbert								-	9	10	19
E Hamill					8					3	11
D Holland		9		5		7		9			30
C Leuscher	2	-		10		10	10		10		42
C Little								2			2
G Marland											0
D McCalley			1	2		2	4	5	5	5	24
C McCann				3							3
Gill McNeil	2	6	9	7			6	6	6	6	46
G McNeil		8	2	6	3		7	8	7	6	45
B Morrell	2		7		5	3	9	10		8	44
A Parker					6	5					11
N Pearson	2										2
C Scade					2	1		4		7	14
S Spellacy	2	1	4		4		5				16
J Sturgeon		5									5
A Ure	2	3	6								11
C Watson		7	5			8					20
E Westmancott	2	2	3		7			7			21
B Young	2										2

- Denotes first ride at this distance, to set a PB time and qualify for future points
- Gill McNeil is Women's 10 mile handicap league winner 2019
- Craig Gibson is Senior Men's 10 mile handicap league winner 2019
- Gordon McNeil is Veteran (50+) Men's 10 mile handicap league winner 2019
- Fastest 10 mile TT of 2019 on a local course was 22.42 by Gavin Church on the Lockerbie course in the DG League on 24<sup>th</sup> April